On Th’oughts’ Level, Taught Geometric Levels of Thinking…..On Consciousness Levels, L’earning’ Ever Expanding Trikona/Triangular Awareness Beatific Aspects Levels of its Ever Meritorious Evolutionary Consciousness……….



Cherish the essence of your pure mindfulness awareness ever meritorious consciousness…………Durge Devi Namostute, Shiva Shakti bhava, Hari Om Tat Sat, God bless.

©2019 Vashi Chandi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s